BOARD MEMBERS
Viridiana Michelle Ofelia
President
Viridiana Diaz, Ed.D.
Phone: (916) 278-7241
viridiaz@csus.edu
President Elect
Michelle Kelley
Phone: (208) 426-3095
mkelley@boisestate.edu
Past President
Ofelia Gamez
Phone: (559) 278-4768
ofeliag@csufresno.edu
nophoto Bocchetti_Miriam Andres
Treasurer
Ivan Olay
Phone: (505) 277-5492
iolay@unm.edu
Secretary 
Miriam Bochetti
Phone: (509) 963-1708
bocchettim@cwu.edu
Parliamentarian
Andres Muro
Phone: (915) 831-4161
amuro5@epcc.edu
STREAM REPRESENTATIVES
Olga_web Jena_Central Patricia
Eastern Stream HEP
Olga Contreras
Phone: (229) 391-4878
ocontreras@abac.edu
Central Stream HEP
Jena Russell
Phone: (620) 768-2808
jenar@fortscott.edu
Western Stream HEP
Patricia Feliz
Phone: (657) 278-4149
pfeliz@fullerton.edu
Pathy Noel Luz
Eastern Stream CAMP
Pathy Leiva
Phone: (877) 256-2021
pathy.leiva@oneonta.edu
Central Stream CAMP
Noel Rodriguez
Phone: (956) 882-7872
noel.rodriguez@utrgv.edu
Western Stream CAMP
Luz Iniguez
Phone: (206) 221-0637
iniguezl@uw.edu
CONSULTANT
 Irene Bueno Headshot
 HEP/CAMP Consultant
Irene Bueno, NVG, LLC
Phone: (202) 540-1070
ibueno@nvgllc.com