Conference Planning Committee

Luz Iniguez

Luz Iniguez

Phone: (206) 221-0637
iniguezl@uw.edu

Virginia Flores

Virginia Flores

Miriam Bochetti

Miriam Bochetti

Phone: (509) 963-1708
Email: bocchettim@cwu.edu

Erika Madrigal Garcilazo

Erika Madrigal Garcilazo

Michelle Kelley

Michelle Kelley

President

Phone: (208) 426-3095
mkelley@boisestate.edu

Viridiana Diaz, Ed.D.

Viridiana Diaz, Ed.D.

Past President

Phone: (916) 278-7241
viridiaz@csus.edu

Lisa O’Hanahan

Lisa O’Hanahan

Ofelia Gamez

Ofelia Gamez

Secretary

Phone: (559) 278-4768
ofeliag@csufresno.edu

Dr. Robert Garcia

Dr. Robert Garcia

Treasurer
Alma Young

Alma Young

Chair, M&C Committee

Phone: (229) 253-2861
alyoung@valdosta.edu

Andrew Dalton

Andrew Dalton

(785) 532-2125
daltona@ksu.edu

Patrick Doone

Patrick Doone

Phone: (813) 974-0915
Doone@usf.edu